开设模拟账户 GTC泽汇资本 Global Trade Capital Limited 是一家全球在线外汇交易经纪商,致力于外汇、黄金和加密货币的在线交易,由金融服务委员会FSC监管和授权.
(平台监管许可证号:40534)
开设真实账户

关于我们

GTC 是您所有全球资产的最佳外汇交易经纪商

GTC 总部位于瓦努阿图,致力于为全球投资者提供用于交易和服务在线金融产品

GTC 受FSA 金融监管局的授权和监督,以最大可能地确保客户资金的安全。 其多年的经营历史和超过 300 亿美元的年营业额使其成为全球金融服务行业的领导者。

本公司所有产品均以外汇和银行交易价格作为参考报价,从报价到交易提供了高度的透明度。

严格监管确保透明度

GTC 确保严格监管,确保公司透明、可信和安全。 我们是一家合法许可和受监管的公司。 由于金融监管局的需要,我们每天都会提交财务报告、交易数据和客户数据。 在 GTC,您可以更透明、更安全地进行交易。

多年管理经验

多年管理经验和技术积累。 与其他只有几年历史的贸易公司相比,我们拥有更多的经验和先进的技术,在在线外汇交易行业中获得了较高的声誉。

竞争激烈的交易条件

GTC 继续努力确保我们的价格、交易点、费用和利润具有竞争力。 交易杠杆可达200倍,让客户轻松利用市场动态和先进的在线外汇交易策略获利。

先进的网上交易平台开始您的外汇之旅

  • 订单灵活,确保止损。
  • 友好的界面和直观的交易。
  • 支持EA交易。
  • 丰富的指标和曲线。

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT GLOBAL TRADE CAPITAL Global Trade Capital Limited is a global brand dedicated to online foreign exchange and commodity brokerage companies. It is registered, supervised and authorized by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission of the Republic of Vanuatu
(Company license number: 40534).
OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT

About Us

GTC is the Best Forex Trading Broker for all your Global Assets

Headquartered in Vanuatu, GTC is committed to providing online financial products for trading and services to investors around the world.

GTC is authorized and supervised by the FSA Financial Supervisory Authority to ensure the safety of client funds to the greatest extent possible. Its multi-year operating history and an annual turnover of more than $30 billion make it a leader in the global financial services industry.

All of the company’s products are quoted on foreign exchanges and bank transaction prices as a reference, from the quote to the transaction provides a high degree of transparency.

Company Profile Click & Download

Strict Supervision ensures Transparency

GTC ensures strict supervision so that the company is transparent, credible, and safe. We are a legally licensed and regulated company. Due to the needs of the financial supervision bureau, we submit financial reports, transaction data, and customer data every day. At GTC, you can trade more transparently and safely.

Years of Management Experience

Years of management experience and technical accumulation. Compared to other trading companies with only a few years of history, we have more experience and advanced technology to gain a high reputation in the online forex trading industry.

Highly Competitive Trading Conditions

GTC continues to strive to ensure that our prices, trading points, fees, and margins are competitive. Trading leverage can reach 200 times, making it easy for customers to take advantage of the dynamics of the market and advanced online forex trading strategies for profit.

An Advanced Online Trading PlatformStart the trip of Forex

  • Order is flexible to ensure stop loss.
  • Friendly interface and intuitive transaction.
  • Support EA transactions.
  • Rich indicators and curves.