افتح حساب تجريبي رأس مال التجارة العالمية Global Trade Capital Limited هي علامة تجارية عالمية مكرسة لصرف العملات الأجنبية وشركات الوساطة في السلع الأساسية عبر الإنترنت. وهي مسجلة وتشرف عليها وترخص لها لجنة فانواتو للخدمات المالية بجمهورية فانواتو
(رقم ترخيص الشركة: 40534).
إفتح حساب حقيقي

معلومات عنا

GTC هو أفضل وسيط تداول فوركس لجميع الأصول العالمية الخاصة بك

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة GTC في فانواتو ، وهي ملتزمة بتقديم المنتجات المالية عبر الإنترنت من أجل التجارة والخدمات للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

GTC مصرح بها وتشرف عليها هيئة الرقابة المالية FSA لضمان سلامة أموال العملاء إلى أقصى حد ممكن. إن تاريخها التشغيلي متعدد السنوات ومبيعاتها السنوية التي تزيد عن 30 مليار دولار تجعلها رائدة في صناعة الخدمات المالية العالمية.

يتم تسعير جميع منتجات الشركة في أسعار البورصات الأجنبية والمعاملات المصرفية كمرجع ، من عرض الأسعار إلى المعاملة يوفر درجة عالية من الشفافية.

الإشراف الصارم يضمن الشفافية

تضمن GTC الإشراف الصارم حتى تكون الشركة شفافة وموثوقة وآمنة. نحن شركة مرخصة ومنظمة قانونًا. نظرًا لاحتياجات مكتب الإشراف المالي ، فإننا نقدم التقارير المالية وبيانات المعاملات وبيانات العملاء كل يوم. في GTC ، يمكنك التداول بمزيد من الشفافية والأمان.

سنوات من الخبرة الإدارية

سنوات من الخبرة الإدارية والتراكم التقني . مقارنةً بشركات التداول الأخرى التي لها سنوات قليلة فقط من التاريخ ، لدينا المزيد من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة لاكتساب سمعة عالية في صناعة تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت.

شروط تداول تنافسية للغاية

تواصل GTC سعيها لضمان أن تكون أسعارنا ونقاط التداول والرسوم والهوامش لدينا تنافسية. يمكن أن تصل الرافعة المالية للتداول إلى 200 مرة ، مما يسهل على العملاء الاستفادة من ديناميكيات السوق واستراتيجيات تداول العملات الأجنبية المتقدمة عبر الإنترنت لتحقيق الربح.

منصة تداول متطورة عبر الإنترنتابدأ رحلتك في الفوركس

  • الطلب مرن لضمان وقف الخسارة.
  • واجهة سهلة ومعاملة بديهية.
  • دعم معاملات EA.
  • مؤشرات ومنحنيات غنية.

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT GLOBAL TRADE CAPITAL Global Trade Capital Limited is a global brand dedicated to online foreign exchange and commodity brokerage companies. It is registered, supervised and authorized by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission of the Republic of Vanuatu
(Company license number: 40534).
OPEN LIVE ACCOUNT

About Us

GTC is the Best Forex Trading Broker for all your Global Assets

Headquartered in Vanuatu, GTC is committed to providing online financial products for trading and services to investors around the world.

GTC is authorized and supervised by the FSA Financial Supervisory Authority to ensure the safety of client funds to the greatest extent possible. Its multi-year operating history and an annual turnover of more than $30 billion make it a leader in the global financial services industry.

All of the company’s products are quoted on foreign exchanges and bank transaction prices as a reference, from the quote to the transaction provides a high degree of transparency.

Company Profile Click & Download

Strict Supervision ensures Transparency

GTC ensures strict supervision so that the company is transparent, credible, and safe. We are a legally licensed and regulated company. Due to the needs of the financial supervision bureau, we submit financial reports, transaction data, and customer data every day. At GTC, you can trade more transparently and safely.

Years of Management Experience

Years of management experience and technical accumulation. Compared to other trading companies with only a few years of history, we have more experience and advanced technology to gain a high reputation in the online forex trading industry.

Highly Competitive Trading Conditions

GTC continues to strive to ensure that our prices, trading points, fees, and margins are competitive. Trading leverage can reach 200 times, making it easy for customers to take advantage of the dynamics of the market and advanced online forex trading strategies for profit.

An Advanced Online Trading PlatformStart the trip of Forex

  • Order is flexible to ensure stop loss.
  • Friendly interface and intuitive transaction.
  • Support EA transactions.
  • Rich indicators and curves.